Search Options

Show Deadlines Only

State(s):

Law Component(s):

Stakeholder(s):

Deadlines After:
X

Deadlines Before:
X

Product Type Search
Login/signup to save your filter and/or sign up for email alerts.
What's this?



Current Data View: eCycling Contacts by State     



State   
 
CA
Primary Contact
Matt Sheehan
matt.sheehan@calrecycle.ca.gov
(916) 341-6344

CT
Alternate Contact
Lena Tan
lena.tan@ct.gov
860-424-3405

CT
Primary Contact
Kevin Sullivan
kevin.t.sullivan@ct.gov
860-424-3275

DC
Alternate Contact
Dan Guilbeault
dan.guilbeault@dc.gov
202-281-3957

DC
Primary Contact
Jen Dickman
jen.dickman@dc.gov
(202) 725-5254

HI
Alternate Contact
Lane Otsu
lane.otsu@doh.hawaii.gov
(808) 586-4226

HI
Primary Contact
Wendy Okazaki
Wendy.Okazaki@doh.hawaii.gov
(808) 586-4226

IL
Primary Contact
Jessica Miller
jessica.h.miller@illinois.gov
(217) 524-7948

IN
Primary Contact
Kristen Koesters
kkoester@idem.in.gov
(317) 234-0695

MD
Primary Contact
David Mrgich
dave.mrgich@maryland.gov
800-633-6101 ext 3314

ME
Primary Contact
Elena Bertocci
elena.bertocci@maine.gov
207-287-8556

MI
Primary Contact
Steve Noble
nobles4@michigan.gov
517-449-6153

MN
Primary Contact
Amanda Cotton
amanda.cotton@state.mn.us
651-757-2211

MN
Alternate Contact
Matthew Webb
matthew.webb@state.mn.us
651-757-2811

MO
Alternate Contact
Dennis Hansen
erecoveryplans@dnr.mo.gov
(573) 751-2032

MO
Primary Contact
Racheal Ajayi
racheal.ajayi@dnr.mo.gov
(573) 526-2736

NC
Alternate Contact
Adam Ulishney
adam.ulishney@ncdenr.gov
919-707-8210

NC
Primary Contact
John Patrone
john.patrone@ncdenr.gov
336-776-9673

NJ
Alternate Contact
Daniel Clark
ecycle@dep.nj.gov
609-984-2197
Other contacts who respond to the email address included here are: Scott Compton, Janis Hottinger, Karen Kloo, and Zaf Billah.

NJ
Primary Contact
Daniel Clark
ecycle@dep.nj.gov
609-984-2197
Other contacts who respond to the email address included here are: Scott Compton, Janis Hottinger, Karen Kloo, and Zaf Billah.

NY
Alternate Contact
Katie Kidalowski
katie.kidalowski@dec.ny.gov
518-402-8706

NY
Primary Contact
Mark Moroukian
mark.moroukian@dec.ny.gov
518-402-8706

OK
Primary Contact
Patrick Riley
patrick.riley@deq.ok.gov

OR
Primary Contact
Cheryl Grabham
ecycle.info@deq.state.or.us

PA
Primary Contact
Jeff Bednar
jbednar@pa.gov
717-787-7382

PA
Alternate Contact
Pete Zirilli
pezirilli@pa.gov
717-787-7382

RI
Primary Contact
Alyson Brunelli
alyson.brunelli@dem.ri.gov
401-222-2797 x7134

SC
Primary Contact
Woody Barnes
barneswl@dhec.sc.gov
(803) 898-1345

SC
Alternate Contact
Richard Chesley
cheslerl@dhec.sc.gov
(803)898-1327

TX
Primary Contact
Jacquelyn Green
jacquelyn.green@tceq.texas.gov
512-239-3109

UT
Primary Contact
Allan Moore
allanmoore@utah.gov
(801) 536-0211

VA
Alternate Contact
Prina Chudasama
prina.chudasama@deq.virginia.gov
(804) 698-4159

VT
Alternate Contact
Karen Knaebel
karen.knaebel@vermont.gov
(802) 522-5736

VT
Primary Contact
Rebecca Webber
rebecca.webber@vermont.gov
(802) 522-3658

WA
Primary Contact
Christine Haun
clac461@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6107

WI
Alternate Contact
Marcy McGrath
marcy.mcgrath@wisconsin.gov
920-632-3076

WI
Primary Contact
Sarah Murray
sarah.murray@wisconsin.gov
608-234-0533

WV
Alternate Contact
Travis Cooper
travis.l.cooper@wv.gov
304-926-0499, ext. 49754

WV
Primary Contact
Laura Adkins
laura.l.adkins@wv.gov
304-926-0499, ext. 49723




Electronics Recycling Coordination Clearinghouse (ERCC)

139 Main Street, Suite 401
Brattleboro, VT 05301
https://www.ecyclecleclearinghouse.org

For additional contact information, please visit our Contact Us page.

e-Cycle Compliance Calendar © 2021

Copyright Notice - All copyrightable text and graphics, the selection, arrangement, and presentation of all materials, and the overall design of this web page are ©2019 NCER and their affiliates. All rights reserved. Permission is granted to download and print materials from this website for the purpose of viewing, reading, and retaining for reference. Any other copying, distribution, retransmission, or modification of information or materials on this site, whether in electronic or hard copy form, without the express prior written permission of NCER is strictly prohibited.

Disclaimer - The materials available at this web site are for informational purposes only and not for the purpose of providing legal advice. NCER and their affiliates are not responsible for any data inaccuracies within the website. Please contact the state e-cycling contact directly for clarification or links to current compliance information.