Current Data View: State Contacts    

Deadline Between and
StateCategoryLaw ComponentAction Item/AnswerStakeholderNotes
NC Contact Information Alternate Contact Adam Ulishney
adam.ulishney@ncdenr.gov
919-707-8210
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
UT Contact Information Primary Contact Allan Moore
allanmoore@utah.gov
(801) 536-0211
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
RI Contact Information Primary Contact Alyson Brunelli
alyson.brunelli@dem.ri.gov
401-222-2797 x7134
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
MN Contact Information Primary Contact Amanda Cotton
amanda.cotton@state.mn.us
651-757-2211
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
OK Contact Information Primary Contact Amanda Scofield
amanda.scofield@deq.ok.gov
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
OR Contact Information Primary Contact Blake Bennett
ecycle.info@deq.state.or.us
503-229-5830
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
WA Contact Information Primary Contact Christine Haun
clac461@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6107
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
DC Contact Information Alternate Contact Dan Guilbeault
dan.guilbeault@dc.gov
202-281-3957
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
NJ Contact Information Primary Contact Dana Lawson
dana.lawson@dep.nj.gov
(609) 984-3438
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
MD Contact Information Primary Contact David Mrgich
dave.mrgich@maryland.gov
800-633-6101 ext 3314
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
MO Contact Information Alternate Contact Dennis Hansen
 erecoveryplans@dnr.mo.gov
(573) 751-2032
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
ME Contact Information Primary Contact Elena Bertocci
elena.bertocci@maine.gov
207-287-8556
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
TX Contact Information Alternate Contact Hector Lujan
Hector.Lujan@tceq.texas.gov
512-239-3104
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
DC Contact Information Primary Contact Ida Arabshahi
Ida.Arabshahi@dc.gov
202-535-1337
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
IN Contact Information Primary Contact Jacob Schmicker
e-cycle@idem.in.gov
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
TX Contact Information Primary Contact Jacquelyn Green
jacquelyn.green@tceq.texas.gov
512-239-3109
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
PA Contact Information Primary Contact Jeff Bednar
jbednar@pa.gov
717-787-7382
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
NJ Contact Information Alternate Contact Jen Van Istendal
jennifer.vanistendal@dep.nj.gov
(609) 984-3438
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
IL Contact Information Primary Contact Jessica Miller
jessica.h.miller@illinois.gov
(217) 524-7948
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
NC Contact Information Primary Contact John Patrone
john.patrone@ncdenr.gov
336-776-9673
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
WV Contact Information Primary Contact Joshua Hamrick
reapcedinfo@wv.gov
304-926-0499, ext. 1359
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
VT Contact Information Alternate Contact Karen Knaebel
karen.knaebel@vermont.gov
(802) 522-5736
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
NY Contact Information Alternate Contact Katie Kidalowski
katie.kidalowski@dec.ny.gov
518-402-8706
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
CT Contact Information Primary Contact Kevin Sullivan
kevin.t.sullivan@ct.gov
860-424-3275
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
HI Contact Information Alternate Contact Lane Otsu
lane.otsu@doh.hawaii.gov
(808) 586-4226
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
CT Contact Information Alternate Contact Lena Tan
lena.tan@ct.gov
860-424-3405
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
WV Contact Information Alternate Contact Lisa Facemyer
Lisa.I.Facemyer@wv.gov
800-322-5530
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
WI Contact Information Alternate Contact Marcy McGrath
marcy.mcgrath@wisconsin.gov
920-662-5167
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
NY Contact Information Primary Contact Mark Moroukian
mark.moroukian@dec.ny.gov
518-402-8706
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
CA Contact Information Primary Contact Matt Sheehan
matt.sheehan@calrecycle.ca.gov
(916) 341-6344
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
MN Contact Information Alternate Contact Matthew Webb
matthew.webb@state.mn.us
651-757-2811
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
PA Contact Information Alternate Contact Pete Zirilli
pezirilli@pa.gov
717-787-7382
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
VA Contact Information Alternate Contact Prina Chudasama
prina.chudasama@deq.virginia.gov
(804) 698-4159
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
VT Contact Information Primary Contact Rebecca Webber
rebecca.webber@vermont.gov
(802) 522-3658
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
SC Contact Information Alternate Contact Richard Chesley
cheslerl@dhec.sc.gov
(803)898-1327
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
VA Contact Information Primary Contact Sanjay Thirungari
sanjay.thirunagari@deq.virginia.gov
804-698-4193
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
WI Contact Information Primary Contact Sarah Murray
Sarah.Murray@wisconsin.gov
608-264-6001
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
MI Contact Information Primary Contact Steve Noble
nobles4@michigan.gov
517-449-6153
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
MO Contact Information Primary Contact Tony Pierce
anthony.pierce@dnr.mo.gov
(573) 751-3465
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
HI Contact Information Primary Contact Wendy Okazaki
Wendy.Okazaki@doh.hawaii.gov
(808) 586-4226
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
SC Contact Information Primary Contact Woody Barnes
barneswl@dhec.sc.gov
(803) 898-1345
Collector Manufacturer Recycler Retailer
      



Electronics Recycling Coordination Clearinghouse (ERCC)

139 Main Street, Suite 401
Brattleboro, VT 05301
https://www.ecyclecleclearinghouse.org

For additional contact information, please visit our Contact Us page.

e-Cycle Compliance Calendar © 2021

Copyright Notice - All copyrightable text and graphics, the selection, arrangement, and presentation of all materials, and the overall design of this web page are ©2019 NCER and their affiliates. All rights reserved. Permission is granted to download and print materials from this website for the purpose of viewing, reading, and retaining for reference. Any other copying, distribution, retransmission, or modification of information or materials on this site, whether in electronic or hard copy form, without the express prior written permission of NCER is strictly prohibited.

Disclaimer - The materials available at this web site are for informational purposes only and not for the purpose of providing legal advice. NCER and their affiliates are not responsible for any data inaccuracies within the website. Please contact the state e-cycling contact directly for clarification or links to current compliance information.